Kaleo sold out the fillmore this past Sunday to a lively crowd as part of their fight or flight tour. The islandic group tour has them set to play across multiple content and countries including the United States, Canada, England, Germany, and Russia.

Opening the show were Missouri nattive Bones Owens. Who’s touring, behind his self titled full length debut album. The crowd enjoyed his songs but you could tell where excited for Kaleo.

Kaleo, the pro that he is, played through some technical difficulties during his opening song, Break My Baby. He preformed flawlessly throughout the rest of his set, which included songs Skinny off of 2021 album Surface Sounds, I can’t go on without you from 2016s A/B. Finally closing the night with mega hit Way down We Go.

Kaleo set list

  1. Break My Baby
  2. Broken Bones
  3. I Can’t Go On Without
  4. All the Pretty Girls
  5. Automobile
  6. Backbone
  7. Hey Gringo
  8. Alter Ego
  9. Hot Blood
  10. Brother Run Fast
  11. I Walk on Water
  12. Skinny
  13. Way Down We Go

Related Posts

Magic City Hippies Perform at the Fine Line

Coachella Announces 2023 Lineup

Landon Conrath and Local Musicians Sell Out the 7th St Entry

Rainbow Kitten Surprise Sell Out The Armory

Charley Crockett Sells Out First Avenue

Rainbow Kitten Surprise To Perform At The Armory Dec 6